A green welcome!

Welcome to the first post of my very own photolog! My camera is a constant companion on walks and trips. Here I’ll be sharing the things we bring home.

Because today is St. Patrick’s Day, I’ll start with something green. I’m not Irish. I don’t have a drop of Irish blood in my veins. But all the beautiful moss on our walk at Derby Reach today called to my camera and me. And what better day to share it than on this day dedicated to all things green!

P1030307

Upholstered

P1030313

Plunge your hand into the soft

P1030318

Braided

P1030316

Leap

P1030293

Calligraphy

P1030320

Elephant toes

P1030309

Lounge

P1030308

Velvet seat cover

P1030311

Mossy generations

P1030306

Red heart of an old tree

Leave a Reply

