From all angles

These tulips in a downtown Langley planter are beautiful from every angle. I chose these tulip variations as today’s photos because it’s April 1st and the beginning of National Poetry Month! As I usually do in April, I’m challenging myself to write a poem a day for the next 30 days.

Poetry is a lot like photo studies—looking at a subject from a new angle, a unusual angle, many angles…

I’ll let you know how I do!

Tulip #!

Tulip pose 1 (Photo © 2015 by V. Nesdoly)

Tulip #2

Tulip pose 2 (Photo © 2015 by V. Nesdoly)

Tulip #3

Tulip pose 3 (Photo © 2015 by V. Nesdoly)

Tulip #4

Tulip pose 4 (Photo © 2015 by V. Nesdoly)

Leave a Reply

